DreamHack 2014: The Final Day

Discussione in 'Counter Strike : Global Offensive' iniziata da CSGO, 29 Novembre 2014.

  1. CSGO

    CSGO
    Moderator
    TS3.GotFrag.iT

    Messaggi:
    275
    Likes Received:
    43
    Punteggio:
    18
    [​IMG]
    Months of preparation come down to this final day. We’re down to our last teams, but only one can emerge the champion of The 2014 DreamHack CS:GO Championship!

    The Semifinals start at 1:00pm CET (7:00am EST, 4:00am PST), followed by the Grand Finals at 9:00pm CET (3:00pm EST, 12:00pm PST).

    Watch the matches on GOTV, or on twitch.tv with a linked Steam account and you’ll have a chance to receive a souvenir package commemorating the event.

    You can also support your favorite team by purchasing team stickers or the Legends sticker capsule.

    Continue reading...
     






  2. Google Advertisement

Sto caricando...